Tuesday, October 9, 2012

Check out the new video clip of Primal Fear "Strike"

The German band Primal Fear released the music video for the track "Strike," which shows footage of the band in performances of the tour promoting latest album, "Unbreakable."

The album was released in January 2012 via Frontiers Records, and was produced by bassist Mat Sinner and engineering by Achim Köhler, who has worked with Edguy and Masterplan.

Watch the video clip "Strike" below:

"Unbreakable" track listing: 
01. Unbreakable (Part 1)
02. Strike
03. Give 'Em Hell
04. Bad Guys Wear Black
05. And There Was Silence
06. Metal Nation
07. Where Angels Die
08. Unbreakable (Part 2)
09. Marching Again
10. Born Again
11. Blaze Of Glory
12. Conviction
13. Night Of The Jumps (Bonus Track)*
14. Bad Guys Wear Black (Video)*
* Only available in the first pressing in digipak 

No comments:

Post a Comment