Tuesday, October 9, 2012

Deathgasm Records to Release NOMINON's The Cleansing on Halloween

Deathgasm Records has announced that The Cleansing, the much-anticipated new album from old school Swedish Death Metallers NOMINON, will be released on October 31, 2012. Morbid obscurity awaits, as The Cleansing features NOMINON at their darkest and most malevolent.

The CD digipak version of The Cleansing comes with a 12-page booklet. Deathgasm is also making available black and blue vinyl LP versions, as well as several CD/LP/T-shirt bundles, all of which can be pre-ordered now (see below for pre-order links).

Listen to "Obliteration" from The Cleansing at this location.

1. Satanical Incubation (Intro)
2. In The Name Of Gomorrah 
3. Mausoleum
4. Unholy Sacrifice
5. The Cleansing
6. Abhorrent Parasites
7. Hellwitch
8. Slaughter The Imposter (LP-bonus track)
9. Obliteration
10. Son Of Doom
11. Infernal Rites

NOMINON The Cleansing Pre-Order Links:
Henke Skoog - Vokills
 Juha Sulasalmi - Bass
 AntiChristian - Guitar
Perra Karlsson - Drums Of Death
Alex Lyrbo - Lead Guitar

No comments:

Post a Comment