Saturday, October 6, 2012

Destruction Unveils New Track "Cyanide"

German thrash metal band Destruction has posted the new track "Cyanide." The song will appear on the band's new album entitled "Spiritual Genocide," which is scheduled for release on November 23, 2012 via Nuclear Blast. The album will mark the band's 30th Anniversary.

 "Spiritual Genocide" Track List
1. Exordium
2. Cyanide
3. Spiritual Genocide
4. Renegades
5. City of Doom
6. Legacy of the Past
7. To Dust You Will Decay
8. Carnivore
9. No Signs of Repentance
10. Riot Squad
11. Under Violent Sledge

No comments:

Post a Comment