Wednesday, October 10, 2012

Gruesome Stuff Relish signs to FDA Rekotz

Horrifying Spanish Death Grinders GRUESOME STUFF RELISH have signed with Germany's FDA Rekotz. It's a match made in...Hell! A new album from the veteran trio entitled Sempiternal Death Grind will be released January 25th, 2013 on CD, vinyl LP and digital formats. Be on the lookout!

If you're in the neighborhood, catch GRUESOME STUFF RELISH at the Bloodshed Festival in Holland this coming weekend. For details visit

1. A Date With Fulci
2. Desecrated
3. Deadlicious Feast
4. S.O.S.
5. They Are The Plague
6. End Is Near
7. They Follow Your Scent
8. Became A Zombie
9. Gruesome Stuff Relish
10. Sex Drugs & Grind
11. In Death We Breath
12. Scratching The Violet Velvet

No comments:

Post a Comment