Thursday, October 11, 2012

Macbeth: New Video Posted "Kamikaze"

Germany, Heavy Metal band Macbeth recently released a new full-length entitled "Wiedergänger" through Massacre Records. Now the band released another video clip "Kamikazefor support the new album which can be seen below. More video clips related can be seen here.

01. Kamikaze
02. Fritz H.
03. Begraben
04. Fleisch
05. Stück für Stück
06. Gladiator
07. Wiedergänger
08. Kanonenfutter
09. Untergang
10. Das Kreuz
11. Zeit Der Zeiten
12. Bomber
13. Hoellenfeuer
14. Macbeth

No comments:

Post a Comment