Sunday, October 14, 2012

MAGICA: New Video Posted "Center Of The Great Unknown"

Romanian Power/Melodic Heavy Metal band Magica has posted a new video clip for the title-track "Center Of The Great Unknown" taken of the latest full-length which was released on October 12th, 2012 through AFM Records. The video can be seen below.The band's name Magica is taken from the Dio album of the same name.

01. Center of the Great Unknown
02. Masterspell 
03. King of the World 
04. Open  
05. The Earth Is Young? 
06. Step Into the Night
07. No Horizon 
08. One Angry Gaia 
09. Mark of Cain
10. Under the Auroras  
11. Daca 2012 (Bonus track)

No comments:

Post a Comment