Monday, October 8, 2012

ONWARD TO OLYMPAS Unveils New Video "Wolf's Jaw"

North Carolina, Melodic Death/Hardcore Metal band "Onward to Olympas" has posted a new video clip for the song "Wolf's Jaw". The track appears at upcoming album entitled "Indicator" which will be released tomorrow, October 9th, 2012 through Facedown Records. The lyrics of "Onward to Olympas" are based on thematic Christianity. The video can be seen below.

01. Indicate / Destroy  instrumental
02. Strange Forest
03. Wolf's Jaw
04. Circles & Illusions
05. Never Hold Back
06. Breakthrough 
07. Division 
08. Ceasing Time
09. The Truth in Foundations
10. Paralysis 00:16  instrumental
11. Royal State
12. Holding the Aspects 

Kramer Lowe - vocals 
Kyle Phillips - guitar/vocals
Andrew Higginbotham - guitar 
Justin Allman - bass
Mark Hudson - drums/vocals

No comments:

Post a Comment