Friday, October 26, 2012

The Gates of Slumber releases promo video for re-editing of "... the Awakening"

Indiana, USA, veteran Doom Metal metal "The Gates of Slumber" will see a re-editing from debut CD "... the Awakening" from 2004, out November 13th, 2012 through Abyss Records. Check out below a promo video for the track "Broken on the Wheel."

The re-issue of out of print debut features all new lay out, artwork by Fantasy artist Ken Kelly (Conan the Barbarian, Kiss, Rainbow, Manowar), & bonus track available on CD for the first time ever.

1. Resurrection from the Underworld (Intro)
2. The Awakening
3. The Judge 
4. The Jury 
5. Broken on the Wheel 
6. The Executioner 
7. Blessed Pathway to the Celestial Kingdom 
8. The Burial 
Bonus Track:
9. The Cloaked Figure

No comments:

Post a Comment