Sunday, October 7, 2012

TINNER Signs With Pulverised Records

Finland's scruffiest D-Beat Militants TINNER is officially now in sullied co-operation with Pulverised Records!

Despite having made numerous European festival appearances throughout the years, TINNER carried on with the true underground DIY tradition of old-school Crust / Punk / Hardcore and eventually creating a name for themselves in the Crust-community within the European circuit. The band returns with a new full-length album, which will promise to be even much harder, faster and dirtier than before! 

The new album, entitled "Soundtracket Till Din Vräkning"  (The Soundtrack To Your Eviction), will consist of 16 tracks; all ready to impair like a gnarly vortex of train-wreck destruction! 

TINNER's drum-commando Subben commented on the signing: "TINNER is extremely happy to have inked a deal with Pulverised Records for the release of the album called "Soundtracket Till Din Vräkning" (The Soundtrack To Your Eviction). It will be a pleasure to bring our unpure Scandinavian crustcore upon the Pulverised family. Pulverised feels like the perfect hideout for TINNER on our quest to piss off people all around the world on our mission for total D-Beat destruction. 16 songs were recorded in less than 10 hours in our rehearsal room. 13 of these songs we had never played or rehearsed before. That's how we wanted it. Drunken, dirty raw kängpunk straight from Rock N' Roll hell."

Pulverised Records A&R Manager Calvin states: "For the first time in Pulverised history, we are very pleased to finally have a Finnish band on our roster! Tried as we have might, unfortunately there was never a Finnish band which came our way that we can truly say 'Let's sign them!'. Until recently, when TINNER came along. Everything about TINNER seemed to fall in place; from the musical direction down to that awesome-looking band logo! We sealed the deal almost instantly with the band and with our alliance on the new album, we hope TINNER will be able to move on to a worldwide level with their already industrious touring activities and ever-growing fan base."
Keff - Vocals
Subben - D-Beat
Heikki Hernekeittö - Guitars

No comments:

Post a Comment